Valletta FC bears its triumphs to its fantastic supporters but also to its presidents past and present.  Since 1943 to date, Valletta FC has been led by great men, whose passion for football has led to Valletta FC to be what it is today – a truly successful story.


Alexander Fenech Alexander Fenech
2021 to present


Victor Sciriha Victor Sciriha
2007 to 2021

Charles Camilleri Charles Camilleri
2003 to 2007

Joe Caruana Curran Joe Caruana Curran
1987 to 2003

Emanuel Bonnici Dr. Emanuel Bonnici
1986 to 1987

Joseph            Salinos Joseph Salinos
1979 to 1986

Paul Azzopardi Paul Azzopardi
1976 to 1979

Dr. P. Vella Dr. Patrick Vella
1970 to 1976

Robert Borg Olivier Robert Borg Olivier
1969 to 1970

Joseph Salinos Joseph Salinos
1968 to 1969

Emanuel Calleja Emanuel M. Calleja
1967 to 1968

Robert Borg Olivier Robert Borg Oliver
1966 to 1967

Anthony Micallef Anthony Micallef
1965 to 1966

Robert Borg Olivier Robert Borg Olivier
1953 to 1965

Albert Hyzler Dr. Albert Hyzler
1947 to 1953

Joseph Muscat Joseph Muscat
1943 to 1947