Valletta Mobile - Roaming rates as of 1st July 2013 Published on: 05-07-2013


The roaming rates for zone 1 (EU countries) have been changed as of 1st July 2013. All tariffs listed below include VAT and excise Tax. This is the list of the roaming rates:

Zone 1
Aland Island (Finland), Andorra, Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Cyprus,
Czech Rep, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary,
Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Monaco, Netherlands,
Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Vatican, UK.

Zone 2
Albania, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bosnia, Canada, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro,
New Zealand, Russia, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, USA.

Zone 3
Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia.

Zone 4
Rest of the World.