The Malta FA Trophy third round draws Published on: 25-10-2016

Third Round Draws
Holders Sliema Wanderers were drawn with Mosta in the third round of the FA Trophy. The draws of the the third and fourth rounds were held at the National Stadium on Tuesday.
Birkirkara were drawn with St. Andrews, Valletta and Floriana will be facing Second Division sides San Gwann and Birzebbuga St. Peter’s respectively while Hamrun Spartans will face Nadur Youngsters.
Third Round
Valletta vs San Gwann
Gharghur vs Tarxien Rainbows
Floriana vs Birzebbuga St. Peter’s
Birkirkara vs St. Andrews
Balzan vs Zebbug Rangers
Hibernians vs Senglea Athletic
SK Victoria Wanderers vs Mgarr United
Nadur Youngsters vs Hamrun Spartans
Vittoriosa Stars vs Gzira United
Sirens vs Pembroke Athleta
Xewkija Tigers vs Marsa
Swieqi United vs Qrendi
Sliema Wanderers vs Mosta
Siggiewi vs Mqabba
Victoria Hotspurs vs Ghajnsielem
Pieta Hotspurs vs Lija Athletic
Fourth Round
Sliema or Mosta vs Swieqi or Qrendi
Pieta or Lija vs Gharghur or Tarxien
Vittoriosa or Gzira vs Senglea or Hibs
Floriana or Birzebbuga or Victoria H. or Ghajnsielem
Marsa or Xewkija vs Sirens or Pembroke
Nadur or Hamrun vs Siggiewi or Mqabba
Balzan or Zebbug vs Valletta or San Gwann
SKVW or Mgarr vs St. Andrews or Birkirkara