New Valletta FC Committee elected 2014-2015 Published on: 10-06-2014

Seven members were elected to the committee of Valletta FC for season 2014/2015 following the election which was held on Saturday. The members to be elected were Xuereb David, Tabone Vince, Mackay James, Gauci Kevin, Farrugia Pierre, Calleja Joseph and Agius Joe.
No election was necessary for the posts of President, vice presidents, general secretary and treasurer. 
These are the total number of votes:
Xuereb David 208
Mackay James 192
Farrugia Pierre 190
Calleja Joseph 179
Tabone Vince 160
Gauci Kevin 158
Agius Joe 141
Thorne Anthony 89
Baldacchino Jean Pierre 84