New Valletta FC Committee elected Published on: 17-06-2013

Ten members were elected to the committee of Valletta FC for season 2013/2014 following the election which was held on Sunday. The members to be elected were Vassallo Francis, Calleja Joseph, Xuereb David, Spiteri Paul, Fenech Alexander, Spiteri Victor, Farrugia Pierre, Mackay James, Agius Joe and Tabone Vince.

No election was necessary for the posts of President, general secretary and treasurer. In this year’s election there was a total of 293 votes including 2 invalid votes.

These are the total number of votes:

   Agius Joe                                                          155
   Baldacchino Jean Pierre                                  57
   Bonaci Shawn                                                   71
   Brydon David                                                      84
   Calleja Joseph                                                 228
   Ciliberti Sandro                                                 125
   Debattista Herbert                                             35
   Farrugia Pierre                                                  179
   Fenech Alexander                                             222
   Mackay James                                                   159
   Spiteri Paul                                                          226
   Spiteri Victor                                                        180
   Tabone Vince                                                      140
   Thorne Anthony                                                  113
   Vassallo Francis                                                 242
   Xuereb David                                                       227
   Zampa Tonio                                                       113