Euro Cup Fixtures Published on: 08-06-2012

The Malta Football Association this morning announced that holders Valletta and Floriana will set the ball rolling for the new season when the draw for the Euro Cup competition was made.

The summer tournament, so useful for those teams playing in the early rounds of the Champions League and Europa League, starts Wednesday 20th June when the Citizens will meet the Greens. 

All four first matches will be played at the Centenary Stadium, Ta' Qali while the last two matches will be played at the Hibernians Stadium in Corradino, kick-off for all matches is at 18:30.

Wed 20-Jun-12 18.30 Centenary Std Floriana  vs Valletta
Thu-21-Jun -12 18.30 Centenary Std Hibs  vs B`kara
Mon 25-Jun-12 18.30 Centenary Std B`Kara  vs Valletta
Tues 26-Jun-12 18.30 Centenary Std Hibs vs Floriana
Thu-28-Jun-12 18.30 Hibernians Std Valletta  vs Hibs

Fri -29-Jun -12 18.30 Hibernians Std Floriana  vs B`kara