BOV Premier League Fixtures 2016/2017 announced Published on: 23-05-2016

BOV Premier League

The Malta Football Association has just released the fixtures for the BOV Premier League. Champions Valletta will start their Premier League commitments against Sliema Wanderers. 
The  2016/17 season is set to kick off in August.
Valletta F.C. match sequence:
Sliema W, Mosta, Pembroke A., Balzan, Floriana, Hibernians, Gzira United, Birkirkara, St. Andrews, Tarxien R. and Hamrun Spartans.